Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sadie Marino

Sadie Marino

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Marino
"Rachel has been amazing to work with! I honestly & truly can tell she cares about her clients!! She has gone above and beyond for my family. Found us so many discounts we never even knew were available! Give them a call! Switching with them, I'm now saving over $1300 a year on auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Dora Pollard-Funk

Dora Pollard-Funk

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Pollard-Funk
"The girls here are amazing, they always looking for ways to save and as a car sales person looking to save my customer’s money"
Profile photo of Heather Brogan

Heather Brogan

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Brogan
"The staff is amazing, they make you feel like you’re at home. I called them to get a quote and they got back to me within 20 minutes with a quote for all the options of coverage. Then when I went into the office they welcomed me in with a smile and quickly got me into a meeting to get my policy set up. I would recommend them to anyone, it’s a lot nicer to be able to walk in and talk about your coverage in person rather than online."
Profile photo of Drew Eco

Drew Eco

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Eco
"Very helpful agency with friendly staff. They offered me a significantly better rate than the competition, and were very transparent through the whole process."
Profile photo of Brian Rogerson

Brian Rogerson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rogerson
"Invaluably, helpful, kind, courteous, professional. Wouldn’t have any other insurance, no matter how cheap the premiums are"
Profile photo of Melissa Weaver

Melissa Weaver

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Weaver
"Nobody does it better than State Farm Ellen and all her reps have been outstanding. One phone call and they take care of the rest, great rates and excellent service!!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Hody

Daniel Hody

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hody
"I worked with Catherine to receive a new Home and Auto Insurance. She was a pleasure to work with, very friendly, and quick to respond and help with any of my needs. Switching to state farm with her was a very smooth transition. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Thomas Adams

Thomas Adams

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Adams
"Young driver in the family was able to start their own policy at a very affordable rate. Quick, easy, and convenient."
Profile photo of Amy Rogowski

Amy Rogowski

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Rogowski
"I have been with Ellen Aders office at State Farm for about 15 years. She and her staff have helped me with coverage for all 3 of my boys until they were out on their own.Every time I have called to add or change a vehicle it was like talking to a friend, they called the boys by name and so friendly and helpful. Recently my husband and I were traveling out of state and or pulled over for a traffic stop when insurance coverage was requested and I couldn’t find my coverage card. One quick phone call and within minutes it was texted to me and we were on our way. There was never even a hiccup, another great experience with his staff."
Profile photo of Mo Boutte

Mo Boutte

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Boutte
"Very kind people and very helpful."
Profile photo of Sierra Walker

Sierra Walker

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Walker
"I probably called 5 or 6 different insurances trying to find a fair and reasonable price on insurance for two 20 year olds and Ellen helped me a lot. She was very nice and helpful and worked very hard to get me the great deal I got. I highly recommend State Farm and especially Ellen!!"
Profile photo of Robbie Ellison

Robbie Ellison

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Ellison
"I switched to State Farm with Ellen years ago and it was the best choice I could have made. Through the years Ellen and her staff have guided me through various aspects of life and recommended solid insurance options. Last year someone hit my car and they fought for me and helped prove no fault on my part. I love Ellen and her team and ill be with them as long as they are around."
Profile photo of Mary Fortney

Mary Fortney

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Fortney
"Great people, great service, great prices, easy process. Saved my son $100 per month on his first policy."
Profile photo of John

John

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John
"I switched to State Farm and saved hundreds of dollars on my homeowner's insurance. Catherine was very informative and helpful in, making the change. Would recommend her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Kathryn Brinson

Kathryn Brinson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Brinson
"Ellen and team are amazing! They take care of me personally, as well as every client I send them!"
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex
"I was in the market for new homeowners and auto insurance. I received quotes from 10+ companies because if I was going to switch from Geico, whom I had been with for over 20 years, I wanted to make sure not only was I paying less but that I would be receiving superior customer service for the same or better coverage. Cathrine went above and beyond for me and was quick to answer all of my questions! She made my decision to switch to State Farm very easy! I feel very comfortable with my decision and know that I can contact her for any concerns or questions I may have in the future. Thank you for saving me quite a bit of money!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Rishel

Elizabeth Rishel

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Rishel
"I met with Cat and Rachel to understand what insurance needs we might have as a non-profit. Both of them were wonderful, knowledgeable, and KIND! Can't recommend enough."
Profile photo of Curtis Nesmith

Curtis Nesmith

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Nesmith
"Catherine was super helpful. Got me a great deal.I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Hailey “Bear” Johnson

Hailey “Bear” Johnson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey “Bear” Johnson
"All of the staff is friendly, kind, and patient. I am so thankful for their time and support. I had to call 3 times due to issues with other company’s but they walked me through everything. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Jeremy Foster

Jeremy Foster

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Foster
"I have to give a huge shout-out to Catherine Dawson not only is she an amazing family member but let me tell you about How she saved me almost $100 a month. I was with Allstate for years and had and is still an amazing agent. However, I noticed my rates there were steadily getting higher and higher. Without tickets or any violations. As much as I hate moving from someone I have such respect for, but when Catherine ran my numbers and they was almost over $100 in savings a month had had no choice. If you want great service and someone you can hear smiling on the other side of the phone Then call her she will not steer you in the wrong direction. (She also makes amazing desserts as well)"
Profile photo of Cathy Fox

Cathy Fox

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Fox
"I cant say enough about this State Farm office!! They all are so friendly and Rachel is the best!! Very personable and will work with you. Great rates and its so nice to be able to talk with a real person and not get switched from person to person. I have been bragging about them to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Jena Kennedy

Jena Kennedy

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jena Kennedy
"Catherine made my experience switching my insurance an easy transition. Her customer service is wonderful and she’s very personable. She got me lower rates than I was ever expecting, and would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Sarah Gardiner

Sarah Gardiner

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Gardiner
"I paid my car off and thought, hey I don’t need full coverage anymore let me lower my bill. A sweet young lady named Maria answered my call. What a sweetheart! And so helpful might add. She not only saved me money but also got me renters insurance and a drive safe discount that actually LOWERED my annual cost! They better give this girl a raise!! Thanks again Maria!"
Profile photo of Lora Selman

Lora Selman

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Selman
"I cannot speak highly enough about not only the coverage but the personalized, helpful approach by everyone in the office is astounding! I’ve never stepped foot in this office (I don’t even live in the same city) yet when I call with a question or concern, they treat me with kindness and respect. I’ve called a bit disgruntled even and they empathize with my concerns and do everything in their power to make things better - sometimes I get my way, sometimes I don’t but I ALWAYS end the call confident that I’ve been heard and helped to the best of their ability. I love this team and know, without a doubt, that they are FOR me in every way!"
Profile photo of Sarah Kohn

Sarah Kohn

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kohn
"Catherine helped me so much! So thankful for her and the savings she brought in my life❤️"